This site has been optimized to work with modern browsers and does not fully support your version of Internet Explorer.

Events and Contacts

Upcoming Events

Collaboration between the NHS Accelerated Access Collaborative, AstraZeneca and the Oxford AHSN has resulted in the development of SPECTRA, a suite of clinical audit tools to support the identification of uncontrolled asthma patients in primary care. Find out more about SPECTRA in this webinar.

Date: 18th January 2022

Time: 13:00-14:00

Venue: online

Presented in conjunction with Dr Michael Crooks (Hull & East Yorkshire Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust) and Astrazeneca. This session is free to staff from NHS organisations and those working within the AHSN Networks.

Date: 1st December 2021.

Time: 12:00-13:00

Venue: online

 

Asthma Biologics Leads

There are 15 AHSN Asthma Biologic leads across England taking part in the Asthma Biologics programme.

You can contact those leads using the details below

 

AHSN Asthma Biologics Lead Asthma Biologics Lead Email
Kent, Surrey and Sussex Hinal Patel hinal.patel13@nhs.net
Eastern Alex Lloyd alex.lloyd@eahsn.org
East Midlands Karen Chappell karen.chappell@nottingham.ac.uk
West Midlands Helen Hunt info@wmahsn.org
South West Steve Johnson-Wood steve.johnson-wood@swahsn.com
Wessex Fiona Robertson fiona.robertson@wessexahsn.net
West of England Clare Evans Clare.Evans14@nhs.net
Yorkshire and Humber Harriett Smith harriet.smith@yhahsn.com
Health Innovation Network Dominic Norton dominic.norton@nhs.net
Oxford James Rose James.Rose@oxfordahsn.org
North East and North Cumbria Rachel Morris enquiries@ahsn-nenc.org.uk
Health Innovation Manchester Binita Kane info@healthinnovationmanchester.com
UCLPartners Gareth Cairns Gareth.Cairns@uclpartners.com
Imperial College Logan Ryan Logan.Ryan@imperialcollegehealthpartners.com
Innovation Agency North West Coast Julia Reynolds julia.reynolds@innovationagencynwc.nhs.uk