This site has been optimized to work with modern browsers and does not fully support your version of Internet Explorer.

Contacts

Map showing geographical location of the 15 AHSNs in England with individual logosAsthma Biologics leads

Each of England’s 15 AHSNs – see map left – has an asthma biologics lead. Their contact details are listed below.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AHSN AHSN Leads for Asthma Biologics Asthma Biologics Lead Email
Kent Surrey and Sussex Hinal Patel hinal.patel13@nhs.net
Eastern Alex Lloyd alex.lloyd@eahsn.org
East Midlands Karen Chappell karen.chappell@nottingham.ac.uk
West Midlands Helen Hunt info@wmahsn.org
South West Steve Johnson-Wood steve.johnson-wood@swahsn.com
Wessex Fiona Robertson fiona.robertson@wessexahsn.net
West of England Clare Evans Clare.Evans14@nhs.net
Yorkshire and Humber Harriett Smith harriet.smith@yhahsn.com
Health Innovation Network Dominic Norton dominic.norton@nhs.net
Oxford James Rose James.Rose@oxfordahsn.org
North East and North Cumbria Rachel Morris enquiries@ahsn-nenc.org.uk
Health Innovation Manchester Binita Kane info@healthinnovationmanchester.com
UCL Partners Gareth Cairns Gareth.Cairns@uclpartners.com
Imperial College Logan Ryan Logan.Ryan@imperialcollegehealthpartners.com
Innovation Agency North West Coast Julia Reynolds julia.reynolds@innovationagencynwc.nhs.uk